About Us     The Stonycreek     The Little Conemaugh     Initiatives     News     Resources     Contact Us     Donate     

Board Members

Len Lichvar, Chairman
Joe Gorden, Vice-Chairman
Melissa Reckner, Secretary
Jim Eckenrode, Treasurer
Current Board Members:
Adam Cotchen
Larry Hutchinson
Karlice Makuchan
Rob McCombie
Robb Piper
Bob Ritchey
Bill Strosnider
John Vatavuk
Herb Wilson

Copyright © 2010 Stonycreek-Conemaugh River Improvement Project
Site Designed by Recharge Web Design